Trainer und Betreuer Saison 2019/20


Jugend Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
A-Junioren Ben Bardhaj 0178-9069979 Ben_b75@hotmail.com
Marcus Hoffmann 02602-9163386 0176-60018606 marcus_hoffmann@arcor.de
B-Junioren Rudi Lorenz 02602-120806 01511-5700028 lorenzmontabaur@me.com
Marco Hild 0173-6312435 mhild@web.de
C-Junioren Oliver Hein 02602-120924 0170-5370995 ohein@freenet.de
Rüdiger Schmidt FOLGT FOLGT FOLGT
Christoph Diewald FOLGT FOLGT FOLGT
D-Junioren Kevin Hoffmann 0175-5668513 kevin130189@hotmail.de
Wjatscheslaw Stoppel 0176-21977741 w.stoppel@icloud.com
E-Junioren Marco Ludwig 0176-42937776 klein-ludwig716@gmx.de
Christian Schlag 0152-26254137 Christianschlag92@gmail.com
F-Junioren Maik Endert 0170-9368690 maikendert@googlemail.com
Michael Melcher 0152-31743267 m_melcher@web.de
Bambini Michael Melcher 0152-31743267 m_melcher@web.de