Trainer und Betreuer


Jugend Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
A-Junioren Christian Kaiser 02602-70584 0176-23401232 christian-kaiser1@gmx.de
Pasqual Müller 01512-7590276 pasqual.mueller@gmx.de
B-Junioren Volker Schmidt v. Tippelskirch 02602 81313 0160-96405019 v.vontippelskirch@fraport.de
Joshua Klein 0163-8451313 joshua.klein@gmx.de
C-Junioren Rudi Lorenz 02602-120806 01511-5700028 lorenzmontabaur@me.com
Oliver Hein 02602-120924 0170-5370995 ohein@freenet.de
D-Junioren Kevin Hoffmann 0175-5668513 kevin130189@hotmail.de
Emil Wiczinski 02602-120256 01577-4152070 emil.wiczinski@gmx.de
E-Junioren Tim Högner 0176-24400974 timhoegner.wirges@gmail.com
Wjatscheslaw Stoppel 0176 21977741 w.stoppel@icloud.com
F-Junioren Maik Endert 0170-9368690 maikendert@googlemail.com
Michael Melcher 0152-31743267 m_melcher@web.de
Bambini Markus Ewald 02626-141661 0172-4331483 mew71@web.de