Trainer und Betreuer Saison 2022/23


Jugend Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
A-1 Junioren Christian Schimmel 01512-7049361 ChristianSchimmel@freenet.de
Christian Brückel 0151-40447709 Christianbrueckel@gmail.com
Markus Ewald 02626-141661 0172-4331483 mew71@web.de
B-1 Junioren Coming soon Coming soon Coming soon Coming soon
C-1 Junioren Mehmet Özen 0162-7866603 mehmet_oezen_66@live.de
Fabian Herbst 0176-34315131 fbnherbst@gmail.com
Alexander Schnupp 0160-8821399 a.schnupp@containernetwork.de
C-2 Junioren Dirk Bellinghausen 0151-46126397
Can Izmirli 0176-72725120 Can.izmirli@gmx.de
Luca Endl 0177-4799923 Luca.endl@gmx.de
D-1 Junioren Sascha Herbst 0171-9331926 sascha_herbst@arcor.de
Börries Schlimbach 0157-74714184 hier.werben@gmx.de
Maik Endert 0170-9368690 maikendert@googlemail.com
D-2 Junioren Karsten Hehl 0151-46247386 karsten.hehl@web.de
Jürgen Diel 0170-8549948 diel.j@web.de
E-1 Junioren Jannik Sturm 0151-67401781 jannik.sturm@me.com
Christian Quirmbach 0171-7790234 christianquirmbach@outlook.de
E-2 Junioren Michael Melcher 0152-31743267 m_melcher@web.de
Christian Gelhard 0151-27064680 ch.gelhard@t-online.de
F-1 Junioren Tobias Opper 0175-7123951 t.opper@onlinehome.de
Bambini Joachim Bernd 02624-952051 0160-92839760 jobernd780@gmail.com
Tobias Best 0173-3457905