Trainer und Betreuer Saison 2021/2


Jugend Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
A-1 Junioren Christian Schimmel 01512-7049361 ChristianSchimmel@freenet.de
Christian Brückel 0151-40447709 Christianbrueckel@gmail.com
Markus Ewald 02626-141661 0172-4331483 mew71@web.de
B-1 Junioren Oliver Hein 02602-120924 0170-5370995 ohein@freenet.de
C-1 Junioren Mehmet Özen 0162-7866603 mehmet_oezen_66@live.de
Fabian Herbst 0176-34315131 fbnherbst@gmail.com
D-1 Junioren Dirk Bellinghausen
Christian Schlag 0152-26254137 ‎christianschlag92@gmail.com
E-1 Junioren Maik Endert 0170-9368690 maikendert@googlemail.com
Emil Wiczinski emil.wiczinski@gmx.de
E-2 Junioren Sascha Herbst 0171-9331926 sascha_herbst@arcor.de
Börries Schlimbach 01577-4714184 hier.werben@gmx.de
F-Junioren Michael Melcher 0152-31743267 m_melcher@web.de
Christian Gehlhard 0151-27064680
Bambini Joachim Bernd 02624-952051 0160-92839760 jobernd780@gmail.com
Tobias Best 0173-3457905